• Virtual Programs

Valentine's Virtual Day of Play

Fun, sports and teamwork on Zoom!

Join Girls in the Game for our virtual Valentine’s Day of Play on Monday, February 15th from 10 am – 1 pm CST/11 am – 2 pm EST on Zoom! We’re inviting all 3rd-8th grade girls to join in on the fun with guest coaches and team activities. To participate, parents/guardians must fill out the RSVP Form and complete an electronic intake form if they have not done so already this school year.

Zoom Programs

Live Virtual Programming: Elementary

We’re inviting elementary-age girls to join our After School coaches for 30 minutes of sports, health and leadership programming every Tuesday and Thursday! You must RSVP for access to the Zoom link.

Tuesdays: 4 pm CST/5 pm EST – 4:30 pm CST/5:30 pm EST
Thursdays: 11:30 am CST/12:30 pm EST – 12 pm CST/1 pm EST AND 3 pm CST/4 pm EST – 3:30 pm CST/4:30 pm EST

 

Live Virtual Programming: Middle School

We’re inviting middle school girls to join our coaches for 30 minutes of programming every Friday! You must RSVP for access to the Zoom link.

Fridays: 4 pm CST/5 pm EST – 4:30 pm CST/5:30 pm EST